¿Qué desea buscar?

Directorio

Nombre Puesto Teléfono Correo electrónico
Dr. Rodrigo Vera Vázquez Rector +52(834)3060145 rodrigo.vera@coltam.edu.mx
Dr. Oscar Armengol Guerra Corza Secretario General +52(834)3159410 oscar.guerrac@tam.gob.mx
Dr. Luis Eduardo Ramírez Sirgo Coordinador General Académico +52(834)3060061 luis.ramirez@coltam.edu.mx
C.P. Gustavo Guzmán Valladolid Jefe de Administración y Finanzas +52(834)3060146 gustavo.guzman@coltam.edu.mx
Dra. Rosa Amelia Domínguez Arteaga Profesor –Investigador +52(834)3060061 rosa.dominguez@coltam.edu.mx
Dr. Miguel Angel Langle Flores Profesor –Investigador +52(834)3060061  miguel.langle@tam.gob.mx
Mtro. Arturo Carlos Sepúlveda Lerma Profesor –Investigador +52(834)3060061 arturo.sepulveda@coltam.edu.mx
Mtra. Alma Gabriela Valente Mercado Profesor –Investigador +52(834)3060061 alma.valente@coltam.edu.mx
Dr. Jorge Luis Mendoza Valladares Profesor –Investigador +52(834)3060061 jorge.mendoza@coltam.edu.mx
Mtro. Roly Javier Gutarra Romero Profesor – Investigador +52 (834)3060061 roly.gutarra@coltam.edu.mx
Dra. Verónica Mireya Moreno Rodríguez Profesor – Investigador +52 (834)3060061 veronica.moreno@coltam.edu.mx
Mtra. Antinia Jeaneth Pulido Robles Profesor – Consultor +52(834)3060146 antinia.pulido@coltam.edu.mx
C.P. María Cristina Estrada Harnández Profesor – Consultor +52 (834)3060061 cristina.estrada@coltam.edu.mx
Mtro. Roberto Villarreal Danwing Unidad de Control Escolar +52 (834)3060061 roberto.villarreal@coltam.edu.mx
C. Eduardo Gutiérrez Camacho Coordinador del Centro de Consultoría y Servicios +52 (834)3061771 eduardo.gutierrez@coltam.edu.mx
Mtro. Ramón Mejía Dávila  Jefe de oficina bibliotecario documentalista +52(834)3159410 ramon.mejia@tam.gob.mx